Women looking for Women in Lekki, Lagos

Monday, 19 February 2018
  Nigeria lesbians sugar mummy hookup call us on 07033869341
OPEN HOURS. MONDAY-SUNDAY-8AM-10PM. welcome to Nigeria dating hook up agency the best place of…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  Legit lesbian sugar women call or whatsapp 08128769649
Hi, i want to hook up with any available lesbian lady that can satisfy me well in bed if you are…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Sugar mummy needs a sugar girl urgently call or whatssap 09034741050
Am 37 years old and am rich money can not be a problem , i need a loyal partner , please admin
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 25 January 2018
  Hook up with rich sugar lesbian that will pay you up to 150k
Are you in need of a sugar lesbian that will pay you up to 150k to 200k you are at the right place…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Get connected to rich lesbians contact Mr Dan on 09071884595
Make good money from being connected to rich lesbian that can take good care of you and satisfy you…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
  Meet a rich lesbian partner close to you, whtasapp Mr James on 07056229231.
get connected with a rich lezbian lady that can take good care of you and assist you financially in…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
  Rich Lesbian wanna hook up with someone to make her feel well
Rich mummy wanna hook up, if you're good in bed and can satisfy our mummy then call/what's app Mr…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  Lekki hookup
For your maximum satisfaction of pleasure and money call 08135768390, are you young need the time…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  lesbian corner.. Hook up with a lesbian partner in Lagos call 07033869341
Hook up with a rich lesbian partner anywhere in Lagos call agent on 07033869341
Lagos › Lekki
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Get connected to rich lesbian contact Mr Dan on 09071884595
Get rid of being honey and broke get connected to rich lesbian call mr Dan on 09071884595 for…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Rich lesbian hook up. 07034704102
to get rich and connected with lesbian partner call agent Jackson.
Lagos › Lekki
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Lesbians connection. 07034704102
hot, pretty, sexy rich lesbians is available, need a les mate tonight. I will good care of you…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  Hook up today with our exclusive sugar mummy who are ready to pay you real good
Hook up with a rich sugar mummy/daddy in your location and get paid call mr christopher on…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  Get hooked up with lesbian
Hook up with lesbians here in lagos with maximum satisfaction and nice pays. Just contact us…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  Get connected to a very rich lesbian that can pay you up to #500000 a week
Lesbian that can satisfy her sex group should please contact Mr Scott on this number +2349028211240.
Lagos › Lekki
 
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  Get Connected To Rich Lesbian Partner Today And Get Paid
We are here to get you connected to our available lesbian partner and you start getting financially…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 24 August 2017
    Classy Bootilicious Lady
So I am an overly exposed classy lady looking for a mutually beneficial sexual experience with a…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  Get lesbian here
We have few Rich Lesbian Clients left for connection In lagos City.Contact Us now and get…
Lagos › Lekki
 
    Women looking for women
lesbian women in need of a sugar girl that can hook up with her. if you are interested call Mrs…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
  Get A Rich Lesbain Partner Closer To You
Opportunity is Here again.We have few Rich Lesbian Clients left for connection In Lagos…
Lagos › Lekki
 
  Get hooked up with a lesbian partner in your city and get paid
Searching for a lesbian partner in your city, that can satisfy your sexual needs(mind blowing sex)…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
  Get A Rich Lesbian Partner Today and Be Financially Free
Hello Are you in search for a lesbian partner who will take care of all your financial needs as…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 7 August 2017
  Looking for hot and sexy lady
Are you hot and sexy, do you need a sugar momma to take care of you personal need.Call Andrea…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 11 May 2017
  Am looking for a beautiful boy who is good in bed
Don't miss this offer okay they are much available now call for more details.Working class…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
    Are you an upcoming actor/actress, have you ever acted before? or do you have pa
Call to get connected
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 11 March 2017
    Looking for sexy friends
sexy, fun, outgoing woman here. Looking to meet some cool chicks for friendship and sexy fun behind…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 6 March 2017
  Night out lesbian hook up call +2348070674785
Get paid for a night with our very hot model lesbIans Hook up Have fun Get paid
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  Hookup with rich Suger Mummy and Daddy call Mr lawrence on 08060410001 agent NO
hello you can now get hookup outside the country and also in the country any where you want for…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
    Lekki lesbians hook up
Are you within the lekki, ajah, VGC, VI, ikoyi, Abuja, ph, ibadn and you want a sugar mum contact…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 10 February 2017
    Lezmate hook up
For your hook up add this BBM pin 2B193B21 and whatsapp 07066169608. Lekki, ajah, vi, ph, Abuja etc
Lagos › Lekki
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »