Free classifieds in Lekki Services Other Services › Browsing the category

Other Services in Lekki, Lagos

Wednesday, 29 July 2015
  Do you need a private bodyguard?
If you are in need of a private bodyguard, then call for any spec of your choice. One thing you can…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 5 June 2015
    Research, Data Analysis, Project & Dissertation
Earthlings! a closer look. Redfox Inc Statistical/investment and Econometric packages We offer…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 13 April 2015
  Automated diesel tank cleaning system
Reduce your maintenance cost, increase lifespan and performance of your generator. Clean your…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 12 February 2015
  Buy a nigerian domain / internet marketing services in nigeria
Ready to start a business? And you are in search of a Nigerian domain name (.ng, . com.ng, .com)…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 15 January 2015
  Installation, maintenance, and repair of DStv
We offers subscription with instant activation. Installation. Maintenance. Digital satelite…
Lagos › Lekki
₦3,500
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
  Bulksms
Visit one of the best bulksms in Town, easy, cheap and reliable.www.esmsnigeria.com.
Lagos › Lekki
 
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
    how I check and upgraded my 2014neco result
All thanks to Mr kingsley a waec officer for helping me to check and upgrade my 2014 neco result…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 24 April 2014
  Shoes Repair Service
The Grand Cobbler is a leading shoe, bag and accessories repair business in Lekki. Quality is…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Loading...
Thursday, 20 February 2014
    Cujikleen services ltd: affordable cleaning of homes, offices etc
INTRODUCING CUJIKLEEN SERVICES LTD, LOCATED IN LEKKI PHASE 1 AND ABRAHAM ADESANYA ESTATE, LAGOS…
Lagos › Lekki
₦80,000
Sunday, 15 September 2013
  Interlocking paving stones
We produce, supply and install paving stones of various sizes, shapes and colours. We can also…
Lagos › Lekki
₦1,300
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
    Nanny Needed
Hello there I Am Moris Ducke and my wife happens to be Ana Liza ducke. I am a medical doctorand my…
Lagos › Lekki
USD 600
Tuesday, 23 April 2013
  Cytron Shades(Cool Cover/Carport/Awning
Over a decade of providing Total protection to your Cars, Lounges, Recreational parks, Houses, Etc…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2013
    Cytron Shades (Carport, Retractable and Fixed Awnings, cool cover
We offer the best quality in all types of Shades: Carport, Fixed and Retractable Awning/Tent, for…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 5 April 2013
  Cytron Shades(Carport/other shades
With our polyethylene shade material which guarantees 95% protection from ultra violet(UV) Rays…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 1 April 2013
  Cytron Shades.
With experience spanning over a decade, we deliver quality, durable and affordable shades of all…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Saturday, 16 March 2013
    Nigeria Next Movie StarBox Office (AMBO) 6 form is out on sale Call +23470386074
Nigeria Next Movie StarBox Office (AMBO) 6: Nigeria’s Star Making Reality Show form is out, It’s so…
Lagos › Lekki
₦2,500,000
Page: « previous 1  2